Webinar

AI for Marketing and Sales Communications: Dos and Don'ts

June 26th

4:00 p.m. GMT+1 London, Lisbon

11:00 a.m. EDT New York, Ontario

18:00 GMT+3 Kyiv

hero-img.webp

Webinar

AI for Marketing and Sales Communications: Dos and Don'ts

June 26th

11:00 a.m. EDT New York, Ontario

4:00 p.m. GMT+1 London, Lisbon

18:00 GMT+3 Kyiv

hero-img.webp

Event is for

event_for_01.webp

Digital Marketers

event_for_02.webp

Business Owners

event_for_03.webp

Sales Managers

Key takeaways

  • How to leverage AI to enhance your productivity and customer experience.
  • Mistakes in using AI for communications a lot of businesses do.
features.webp

Sign up

To get a notification about start of the live

By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the Privacy Policy

Certificate of attendance

For all participants after the event

cer_img_00.webp

Speaker

oleksii_borok.webp

Oleksii Borok

Business Development Manager at SendPulse

Assisted over 100 Clients in streamlining client communication.

3+ years of experience in Marketing.

10+ years in sales with proven success.

EVENT ORGANISER

sendpulse-logo.png

Get all of the email marketing, CRM, and automation tools you need for increased profits, better workflows, and happier customers.

explore-world-pic-004_02.webp

Any questions left?

 Just ask!

events@sendpulse.com

facebooklinkedinyoutubeinstagram